LOCHINVAR

Lochinvar is a well-known manufacturer in the commercial boiler market and now in combined residential boilers. Being innovative and designing products with cutting-edge engineering, the company uses energy-saving technologies and high-level control systems to create efficient and legendarily reliable products.

Lattner boiler

A BRAND WORTH ITS WEIGHT IN GOLD

At Trilex, we provide the best and exceptionally reliable product brands. That’s why Lochinvar is our main boiler supplier. We rely on the manufacturer’s passion to create state-of-the-art and unmatched efficient heating products. All Lochinvar products pass technologically advanced practical and precise lab tests that prove their efficiency and reliability–two criteria we favour in our product selection.

Whether for commercial, industrial or residential applications, Lochinvar’s safe and sustainable products tailored to our contractors’ and suppliers’ needs are designed for hot water heating and home hot water production.

Get a quote
COMPLETE MANUFACTURER’S AGENT

COMPLETE MANUFACTURER’S AGENT

Being a manufacturing agent means providing our customers with a wider range of products. Having the chance to exclusively distribute well-known brand products such as Lochinvar, which we carefully pick, we make a difference for suppliers and contractors within a given territory. Not only do we buy and resell the best products, but we also ensure a complete service before, during and after the sale and honour warranties as well as return policies.

Having an in-depth knowledge of all products, we can answer all your questions, thus contributing to your success.

MULTIPLE PURPOSE PRODUCTS

Lochinvar’s boilers are multiple purpose products. This well-known brand offers suppliers and contractors a wide range of equipment with adjustable heating capacities tailored to just about any residential and commercial applications.

Need an easy-to-use, versatile boiler with advanced controls or one compatible with a specific management system? You will find just what you need! As a versatile manufacturer, Lochinvar constantly enhances its product features to provide an optimal energy efficiency, a fast and efficient hot water supply and low energy consumption costs.

FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE

Our team of representatives specialized in Lochinvar products will help you find products that best fit your needs. Don’t hesitate to choose the representative of your region for all questions you may have.

  • Alexandre Pion

    Alexandre Pion

    As a sales vice-president, Alexandre Pion, expert on Lochinvar, ICC Chimneys, BoilerMag, Lattner and FPN Hydronique, covers the province of Quebec.

    Request a quote
  • Alexandre Lapierre

    Alexandre Lapierre

    Expert on Lochinvar, BoilerMag, FPN Hydronique and Lattner brands, Alexandre Lapierre, as a technical representative, covers the South Shore.

    Request a quote
  • Vincent Bonnier, Jr. Eng.

    Vincent Bonnier, Jr. Eng.

    As a Trilex’s representative, Vincent Bonnier is in charge of many brands, such as Lochinvar, BoilerMag, FPN Hydronique and Lattner.

    Request a quote
  • Jonathan Dubois

    Jonathan Dubois

    Expert on Lochinvar, BoilerMag, FPN Hydronique and Lattner brands, Jonathan Dubois, a Trilex’s technical representative, covers the North Shore and Montreal.

    Request a quote
  • Philippe Binette

    Philippe Binette

    As a technical representative of Lochinvar, BoilerMag, Lattner and FPN Hydronique products, Philippe Binette covers the North Shore.

    Request a quote
  • Michaël Morency

    Michaël Morency

    Expert on Lochinvar, BoilerMag, FPN Hydronique and Lattner brands, Michaël Morency, as a technical representative, covers Quebec city.

    Request a quote

Lochinvar

Lochinvar est un fabricant de grande renommĂ©e dans le marchĂ© des chaudiĂšres commerciales et maintenant des chaudiĂšres combinĂ©es rĂ©sidentielles. Faisant preuve d’une trĂšs grande innovation et d’une ingĂ©nierie de pointe dans la conception de ses produits, il utilise des technologies d’économie d’énergie et des systĂšmes de contrĂŽle de haut niveau afin de crĂ©er des produits offrant une efficacitĂ© et une fiabilitĂ© lĂ©gendaires.

ChaudiĂšre Lattner

UNE MARQUE VALANT SON PESANT D’OR

Chez Trilex, nous n’offrons que les meilleures marques de produits pour une fiabilitĂ© hors norme. C’est pourquoi Lochinvar est notre fournisseur principal pour les chaudiĂšres, Ă©quipement de base de tout systĂšme de chauffage hydronique. Nous misons sur la passion du fabricant Ă  crĂ©er des produits dernier cri qui assurent une efficacitĂ© de chauffage inĂ©galĂ©e. Tous les produits Lochinvar sont d’ailleurs soumis Ă  des tests pratiques rigoureux dans les laboratoires les plus technologiquement avancĂ©s afin de valider leur performance et leur fiabilitĂ©, deux critĂšres que nous privilĂ©gions dans notre sĂ©lection de produits.

Que ce soit pour une application commerciale, industrielle ou rĂ©sidentielle, les produits Lochinvar sont conçus pour le chauffage Ă  l’eau chaude et une production d’eau chaude domestique. Ils sont sĂ©curitaires, durables et parfaitement adaptĂ©s aux besoins de notre clientĂšle d’entrepreneurs et de distributeurs.

Obtenez une soumission
AGENT MANUFACTURIER COMPLET

AGENT MANUFACTURIER COMPLET

Être agent manufacturier nous permet d’en offrir beaucoup Ă  notre clientĂšle. Ayant la chance de distribuer en exclusivitĂ© des produits de marques rĂ©putĂ©es comme Lochinvar, que nous sĂ©lectionnons avec soin, nous faisons la diffĂ©rence auprĂšs de distributeurs et d’entrepreneurs sur un territoire donnĂ©. Nous achetons et revendons les meilleurs produits, en plus d’assurer le service complet avant, pendant et aprĂšs la vente, notamment en honorant les garanties et les politiques de retour.

Tout comme le manufacturier, nous possédons une connaissance avancée de tous les produits afin de répondre à toutes les questions qui nous sont posées et ainsi de contribuer à votre succÚs.

DES PRODUITS AUX APPLICATIONS MULTIPLES

Les chaudiĂšres Lochinvar sont idĂ©ales pour de nombreuses applications. Cette marque rĂ©putĂ©e propose aux distributeurs et aux entrepreneurs une vaste de gamme d’équipements offrant une puissance de chauffage modulable qui s’adapte selon la demande pour des applications rĂ©sidentielles et commerciales presque infinies.

Que vous ayez besoin d’une chaudiĂšre facile d’utilisation et polyvalente, dotĂ©e de contrĂŽles avancĂ©s ou compatible avec un systĂšme de gestion prĂ©cis, vous trouverez le produit qui vous convient. En tant que fabricant polyvalent, Lochinvar amĂ©liore constamment les caractĂ©ristiques de ses produits afin d’offrir une efficacitĂ© Ă©nergĂ©tique maximale, un approvisionnement rapide et optimal en eau chaude et une rĂ©duction des coĂ»ts liĂ©s Ă  la consommation d’énergie.

TROUVEZ VOTRE REPRÉSENTANT

Pour vous aider Ă  trouver les produits qui correspondent parfaitement Ă  vos besoins, nous avons une Ă©quipe de reprĂ©sentants hautement spĂ©cialisĂ©s. Les produits Lochinvar n’ont absolument aucun secret pour eux. N’hĂ©sitez pas Ă  sĂ©lectionner le reprĂ©sentant de votre rĂ©gion pour obtenir toutes les rĂ©ponses Ă  vos questions.

  • Alexandre Lapierre

    Alexandre Lapierre

    Directeur technique et reprĂ©sentant spĂ©cialiste des produits Lochinvar, Lattner, FPN Hydronique et BoilerMag pour le territoire de la rive-sud de MontrĂ©al, la MontĂ©rĂ©gie et l’Estrie.

    Demande de soumission
  • MichaĂ«l Morency

    Michaël Morency

    Directeur des ventes pour le territoire de l’Est du QuĂ©bec.

    Demande de soumission
  • Philippe Binette

    Philippe Binette

    Représentant technique et spécialiste des produits Lochinvar, Lattner, FPN Hydronique et BoilerMag pour le territoire de ChaudiÚre-Appalaches, du Centre-du-Québec et de la Mauricie.

    Demande de soumission
  • Vincent Bonnier, Ing.

    Vincent Bonnier, Ing.

    Représentant technique et spécialiste des produits Lochinvar, Lattner, FPN Hydronique et BoilerMag, au niveau des firmes de génie-conseil du Grand-Montréal.

    Demande de soumission
  • Maxim Blais

    Maxim Blais

    ReprĂ©sentant technique et spĂ©cialiste des produits Lochinvar, Lattner, FPN Hydronique et BoilerMag pour le territoire de l’ouest de MontrĂ©al et la Rive-Sud.

    Demande de soumission