Crest

Boilers

Lochinvar ®has taken the fire-tube concept in an innovative new direction with the CREST modulating-condensing boiler. With sizes that range from 2.5 to 5.0 million Btu/hr, you have the opportunity to utilize Lochinvar leading-edge technology in your largest applications. With thermal efficiencies up to 99% in low water temperature applications,CREST is positioned to provide exceptional energy-saving performance.

The advanced CREST introduces a combustion system with a unique burner design with up to 20:1 turndown. The burner fires into an array of 316L stainless steel fire-tubes that transfer the heat to the surrounding water with exceptionally high efficiency.

CREST communicates seamlessly and in real time with building management systems by utilizing an on-board MODBUS protocol. The SMART TOUCH™ control has a built-in cascading component that communicates with up to eight units, providing total command without an external control or complex and expensive control logic programming by the BMS integrator. Yes, innovative fire-tube boiler technology integrated with our SMART TOUCH™ operating control makes the CREST a genuine game-changer among commercial boilers

see supplier page

Crest

Chaudières

Lochinvar a amené le concept des tubes de fumée dans une nouvelle direction innovatrice grâce aux chaudières à condensation modulante CREST. Avec des formats allant de 2,5 à 5,0 millions de BTU/h, vous avez l’opportunité d’utiliser la technologie de pointe de Lochinvar pour vos plus grands projets. Avec une efficacité thermique allant jusqu’à 99 % lors d’utilisation à de basses températures d’eau, la CREST est en mesure de fournir une performance exceptionnelle en ce qui a trait à l’économie d’énergie.

La CREST introduit un système de combustion avec un brûleur à design unique d‘une efficacité de 20 : 1. Le brûleur s’active en une multitude de tubes de fumée en acier inoxydable qui transfèrent la chaleur dans les eaux qui les entourent avec une efficacité exceptionnelle.

La CREST communique de manière fluide et en temps réel avec les systèmes de gestion des bâtiments en utilisant un protocole MODBUS intégré. Le contrôleur SMART TOUCH™ possède une composante en cascade intégrée qui communique avec une possibilité de huit unités différentes, permettant un contrôle total sans la nécessité d’un contrôleur complexe et dispendieux programmé par un intégrateur BMS. Effectivement, notre technologie innovatrice de chaudières à tubes de fumée intégrée à notre contrôleur d’opération SMART TOUCH™ permet au CREST de venir changer la donne en matière de chaudières commerciales.

voir la page fournisseur