Single Wall

Chimneys

InnoFlue® Single Wall Residential uses industry leading, flame retardant, polypropylene technology to construct single wall, gasketed, rigid vent pipes, fittings and accessories. InnoFlue® Single Wall’s dynamic product line provides superior corrosion protection throughout. Lightweight polypropylene eliminates installation fatigue associated with overhead installations of most common venting materials. InnoFlue® is ULC-S636 listed at zero clearance to combustibles, making it approved for use in Canada.

Vent Lengths and fittings are joined using high performance EPDM H1 gaskets, which are suitable for service pressures up to 20 inches of water column (5000Pa) and are resistant to corrosive condensate. Once Centrocerin (installation lubricant) has dried the gaskets provide firm junctions between components.

InnoFlue® Single Wall Residential can be configured to vent individual appliances or cascaded to form a common vent system. InnoFlue® Single Wall Residential can be combined with InnoFlue® Flex or InnoFlue® Concentric.

  • Diameters: 2″ (60mm), 3″ (80mm), 4″ (110mm) & 5″ (125mm)
  • Vent Lengths (Effective Lengths): 12″, 24″ 36″ & 72″
Technical sheet

Single Wall

Cheminées

InnoFlue® Single Wall Residential intègre le chef de file de l’industrie, une technologie de polypropylène, pour construire des parois simples, des joints d’étanchéités, des tuyaux d’évents flexibles et des accessoires. La ligne de produits dynamiques d’InnoFlue® Single Wall offre une protection supérieure contre la corrosion. Le polypropylène léger élimine l’épuisement lié à l’installation associée aux matériaux d’évents les plus souvent utilisés, ce qui facilite la tâche aux installateurs. InnoFlue® est sur la liste ULC-S636 à aucun dégagement de combustible, grâce à quoi il est autorisé au Canada.
Les longueurs et les raccords des évents sont assemblés en utilisant des joints d’étanchéités EPDM H1 de haute performance, conviennent à une pression de service allant jusqu’à 20 pouces de colonne d’eau (5000 Pa) et sont résistants au condensat corrosif. Une fois le Centrocerin (lubrifiant d’installation) séché, les joints d’étanchéités représentent une jonction bien ferme entre les composantes.

InnoFlue® Single Wall Residential peut être configuré de façon à aérer des appareils individuels ou mis en cascade afin de constituer un système de ventilation ordinaire. InnoFlue® Single Wall Residential peut être combiné à InnoFlue® Flex ou InnoFlue® Concentric.

  • Diamètres : 2″ (60mm), 3″ (80mm), 4″ (110mm) et 5″ (125mm)
  • Longueurs d’évents (longueurs effectives) : 12″, 24″ 36″ et 72″
Fiche technique