Flex

Chimneys

InnoFlue® Flex uses industry leading, flame retardant polypropylene technology to construct single wall, gasketed, flexible vent pipes and accessories. InnoFlue® Flex’s dynamic product line provides superior corrosion protection throughout. Lightweight polypropylene eliminates installation fatigue associated with most common venting materials, making it easy. The flexible properties of the Vent Length allow for the rapid lining of chimneys with offsets up to 45°. InnoFlue® is ULC-S636 listed at zero clearance to combustibles, making it approved for use in Canada.

Flexible Vent Lengths and fittings are joined using high performance EPDM H1 gaskets which are suitable for service pressures up to 20 inches of water column (5000Pa) and are resistant to corrosive condensate. 3″ and 4″ diameter Flex Vent Lengths have rigid sections every 2 feet. These rigid male sections can be inserted into any InnoFlue® Single Wall socket and allow for the easy transition between Single Wall and Flex. Once Centrocerin (installation lubricant) has dried the gaskets provide firm junctions between components.

InnoFlue® Flex is used to vent individual appliances. InnoFlue® Flex is commonly combined with InnoFlue® Single Wall but can also be combined with InnoFlue® Concentric. For more information on system configurations, visit the InnoFlue® Flex Solutions page.

Dimensions

Diameters: 2″ (60mm), 3″ (80mm), 4″ (110mm)

Available Lengths:

2″ Diameter

150′ Continuous Length
25′ Kit
35′ Kit
Custom Cut to Order

3″ Diameter

150′ Continuous Length
25′ Kit
35′ Kit
Custom Cut to Order

4″ Diameter

80′ Continuous Length
25′ Kit
35′ Kit
Custom Cut to Order

Technical sheet

Flex

Cheminées

InnoFlue® Flex intègre le chef de file de l’industrie, une technologie de polypropylène, pour construire des parois simples, des joints d’étanchéités, des tuyaux d’évents flexibles et des accessoires. La ligne de produits dynamiques d’InnoFlue® Flex offre une protection supérieure contre la corrosion. Le polypropylène léger élimine l’épuisement lié à l’installation associée aux matériaux d’évents les plus souvent utilisés, ce qui facilite la tâche aux installateurs. Les propriétés flexibles de la longueur de l’évent permettent un enlignement rapide des cheminées avec des compensations allant jusqu’à 45°. InnoFlue® est sur la liste ULC-S636 à aucun dégagement de combustible, grâce à quoi il est autorisé au Canada.

Les longueurs flexibles des évents ainsi que leurs raccords sont assemblés en utilisant des joints d’étanchéités EPDM H1 de haute performance, conviennent à une pression de service allant jusqu’à 20 pouces de colonne d’eau (5000 Pa) et sont résistants au condensat corrosif. Les Flex Vent Lenghts de 3 et 4 pouces de diamètre possèdent des sections rigides à tous les 2 pieds. Ces sections rigides mâles peuvent être insérées dans toutes les prises d’InnoFlue® Single Wall et permettent une transition facile entre le Single Wall et le Flex. Une fois le Centrocerin (lubrifiant d’installation) séché, les joints d’étanchéités représentent une jonction bien ferme entre les composantes.

InnoFlue® Flex est utilisé pour aérer les appareils individuels. InnoFlue® Flex est habituellement combiné à InnoFlue® Single Wall, mais peut aussi l’être à InnoFlue® Concentric. Pour de plus ambles informations à propos des configurations de système, visitez la page d’InnoFlue® Flex Solutions.

Dimensions :

Diamètres : 2″ (60mm), 3″ (80mm), 4″ (110mm)

Longueurs disponibles :

2″ de diamètre

150′ Longueur continue
Ensemble de 25′
Ensemble de 35′
Dimensions sur mesure

3″ de diamètre

150′ Longueur continue
Ensemble de 25′
Ensemble de 35′
Dimensions sur mesure

4″ de diamètre

80′ Longueur continue
Ensemble de 25′
Ensemble de 35′
Dimensions sur mesure

Fiche technique