OUR SERVICES

At Trilex, we provide top-level expertise and superior products – and our comprehensive service approach and technical assistance give us an edge. Discover the reasons for our success and our renowned avant-garde approach!

Wide selection

Choose from our wide selection of gas heating systems and household water heaters to fit your needs – whether your project is residential, commercial, institutional, or industrial.

Customer support

Trilex is a valuable resource to its distributors and their customers – our building services experts share their knowledge and provide technical support that exceeds your expectations.

Training

Develop your team’s skills and knowledge thanks to the personalized training we offer our distributors.

distribution

Trilex offers a wide selection of powerful systems and experts with highly developed technical expertise. Contact us to learn more about our avant-garde approach.

Expertise you can trust

Every member of our team is an expert on state-of-the-art hot water heating systems. You will have access to the best advice on product selection, installation, and building services at all times. There is no system we don’t know inside and out! Our expertise allows our distributors to benefit from customer support that instills confidence and guarantees satisfaction on every project.

State-of-the-art products

Advanced technical and mechanical expertise

Solutions for your business

A trusted ally for your own growth

Our step-by-step service

First and foremost, we take the time to meet with you to determine your individual needs.

  • 1

    Step 1 Pre-meeting

    Before meeting with your customer to discuss their project, our experts will help you make the sale. They will examine the project’s particular needs, then identify the right type of product and select the power output required for the building. You and your clients will have access to all of the necessary information to ensure the project’s complete success.

  • 2

    Step 2 Perfecting your skills

    Where necessary, our expert will train your employees to increase their level of knowledge on our products and their installation. Your team will be empowered to adequately advise your customers and answer even the most specific questions. Our personalized training service gives distributors and entrepreneurs an edge over the competition. Contact us to learn more about personalized training for your team.

  • 3

    Step 3 Contracting

    To ensure the accuracy of your tender, Trilex will help you select the right product and guide you through the contracting process. Out experts make sure your choice of appliance and selected installation method are correct, and ensure that the total cost of your project is accurate. By closely evaluating each contract, we are able to provide a superior level of service to our distributors and their clients.

  • 4

    Step 4 Support and follow-up

    Our technicians and building services experts are here to help. They will guide you through the installation process to ensure that your project progresses smoothly, and provide ongoing support for problem resolution. Our follow-up guarantee allows our distributors to offer a comprehensive service that will instill confidence in their customers. They will be empowered to answer any questions with support from Trilex experts. Trilex also provides maintenance and repair services.

Learn more about our products.

All customers are different – and so are their projects. Our experts help your customers choose the right system and ensure superior-quality installation service. Discover our selection of hot water heating systems, all of which are recommended by experts for their high performance and efficiency.

Browse products

Let’s stay in touch!

NOS SERVICES

Trilex offre des services complets et une assistance technique qui leur permettent de se démarquer de la compétition par une expertise de haut niveau et des produits supérieurs. Découvrez les raisons de notre succès et notre approche avant-gardiste qui font notre notoriété!

vente

Optez pour une gamme de systèmes de chauffage au gaz ou de production d'eau chaude domestique qui répondent à tous vos projets, qu'ils soient résidentiels, commerciaux, institutionnels ou industriels.

conseils

Par sa fiabilité et son expertise, Trilex est une référence de qualité pour ses distributeurs et leurs clients. Nos experts en mécanique du bâtiment partagent leur savoir pour une assistance technique supérieure aux attentes.

formation

Développez les compétences et le savoir de votre équipe grâce aux formations personnalisées offertes à nos distributeurs.

distribution

Trilex propose une gamme de systèmes performants et un bagage technique de haut niveau. Consultez-nous pour en savoir davantage sur notre approche avant-gardiste.

Sachez que nous sommes experts en la matière

Chaque membre de notre équipe est un expert dans les systèmes de chauffage à eau chaude haut de gamme. En tout temps, vous profitez des meilleurs conseils sur la sélection, l’installation et la mécanique du bâtiment. Il n’y a pas un système pour lequel nous ignorons la solution requise! C’est pourquoi nos distributeurs bénéficient d’un support qui leur procure confiance et satisfaction lors de chaque projet.

Vente de produits haut de gamme

Bagage technique en mécanique et expertise accrue

Solution pour votre entreprise

Un allié de confiance pour votre propre croissance

nos étapes de services

nous prenons le temps avant toute chose de vous rencontrez pour bien cibler votre besoin

  • 1

    ÉTAPE 1 Prérencontre

    Avant de rencontrer vos clients pour un projet quelconque, nos experts sauront vous guider pour mieux orienter la vente. Ils cibleront les besoins en fonction des particularités du projet, pour ensuite qualifier le type de produit et sélectionner la puissance requise selon les besoins du bâtiment. Ainsi, vous et votre client bénéficierez de toutes les informations nécessaires pour la réussite complète du projet.

  • 2

    ÉTAPE 2 Perfectionnement  et formation

    Au besoin, nos experts formeront vos employés, afin d’augmenter leur niveau de connaissances sur les produits offerts par Trilex ainsi que leur installation. Votre équipe sera en mesure de conseiller adéquatement votre clientèle et de répondre aux questions les plus pointues. Ce service fait office de valeur ajoutée pour tous les distributeurs et les entrepreneurs. Consultez-nous pour en savoir davantage sur les formations personnalisées aux besoins de votre équipe.

  • 3

    ÉTAPE 3 Soumission 

    Afin d'assurer l'exactitude de vos soumissions, Trilex vous assiste dans la sélection de l’appareil adéquat et l’obtention des contrats. De plus, nos experts s’assurent du choix des équipements, des applications, du type d’installation et du coût total du projet. En évaluant minutieusement chaque proposition et leurs particularités, nous assurons un meilleur service autant pour nos distributeurs que leurs clients.

  • 4

    ÉTAPE 4 Support et suivi

    Nos techniciens et nos experts en mécanique du bâtiment sont disponibles pour vous assister. Ils vous accompagnent afin de s’assurer du bon déroulement du projet, que ce soit pour l’installation ou le diagnostic. Ce suivi vous permettra d’offrir un service complet à vos clients, de les mettre en confiance, tout en répondant à leur questionnement avec le support d’un expert. Ce service est également offert pour les suivis d’entretien ou de réparation.

Apprenez en plus sur nos produits!

Chaque client est différent, au même titre que ses projets. Nos experts sont disponibles afin d’évaluer le bon système et d’assurer une installation de qualité. Découvrez notre sélection de systèmes à eau chaude haut de gamme, dont la performance et l’efficacité énergétique sont recommandées par les experts.

voir les produits

Restons en contact!