Trilex, your manufacturer’s agent Promoting quality

Trilex advocates for high-quality products and customer service. Our distributors benefit from a wide selection of state-of-the-art products, which benefits their commercial, industrial, and institutional customers. Since 2008, we have played a part in the growth of numerous distributors all across Quebec!

  • Different manufacturers

    Trilex is committed to offering cutting-edge technology. Our company invests in research and development of equipment that will satisfy our distributors and their customers.

    Extensive range of products A wide selection

  • Expertise

    Our building services experts will share their technical knowledge, providing specialized consultation and superior customer support.

    Expert knowledgeComprehensive service

  • Specialized training

    Our experts offer comprehensive training adapted to our distributors’ needs. We empower them to provide their customers with extraordinary service.

    Professional trainingProductivity

  • All over Quebec

    Since its foundation in 2008, Trilex has undergone continuous expansion thanks to its versatile team, quality services, and superior products. Thanks to our diverse range of products, we now cover all of Quebec.

    Distribution to multiple locationsAvailability

Our step-by-step service for future Trilex distributors

  • 1 Step

    Trilex

    Pre-meeting

    Before meeting with your customer to discuss their project, our experts will help you make the sale. They will examine the project’s particular needs, then identify the right type of product and select the power output required for the building. You and your clients will have access to all of the necessary information to ensure the project’s complete success.

  • 2 Step

    Trilex

    Perfecting your skills

    Where necessary, our expert will train your employees to increase their level of knowledge on our products and their installation. Your team will be empowered to adequately advise your customers and answer even the most specific questions. Our personalized training service gives distributors and entrepreneurs an edge over the competition. Contact us to learn more about personalized training for your team.

  • 3 Step

    Trilex

    Contracting

    To ensure the accuracy of your tender, Trilex will help you select the right product and guide you through the contracting process. Out experts make sure your choice of appliance and selected installation method are correct, and ensure that the total cost of your project is accurate. By closely evaluating each contract, we are able to provide a superior level of service to our distributors and their clients.

  • 4 Step

    Trilex

    Support and follow-up

    Our technicians and building services experts are here to help. They will guide you through the installation process to ensure that your project progresses smoothly, and provide ongoing support for problem resolution. Our follow-up guarantee allows our distributors to offer a comprehensive service that will instill confidence in their customers. They will be empowered to answer any questions with support from Trilex experts. Trilex also offers maintenance and repair services.

First and foremost, we take the time to meet with you to determine your particular needs.

Resellers Our large-scale distribution network

SEE OUR NEW PRODUCTS

View products

Trilex, votre agent manufacturier Promouvoir la qualité

Trilex prône la qualité tant sur le plan des produits que des services offerts. Ainsi, nos distributeurs profitent d’une sélection avantageuse qui s’avère bénéfique pour leurs clients commerciaux, industriels et institutionnels. Depuis 2008, nous nous impliquons dans la croissance de nos nombreux distributeurs répartis dans l’ensemble du Québec!

  • Différents manufacturiers

    Trilex offre des systèmes de chauffage à la fine pointe de la technologie. L’entreprise investit dans la recherche et le développement des équipements qui satisferont ses distributeurs et leurs clients.

    Multitudes choix de produits vaste gamme

  • Expertise

    Nos experts en mécanique du bâtiment vous partagent leur bagage technique pour des conseils de haut niveau et un support irréprochable.

    connaissance d'experts service global

  • Formations spécialisées

    Nos experts offrent des formations complètes adaptées à nos distributeurs affiliés. Ces derniers seront en mesure de guider adéquatement leur clientèle par un service hors du commun.

    formations de professionnels rendement

  • Partout au Québec

    Depuis sa fondation en 2008, Trilex connait une croissance soutenue en raison de la qualité et de la polyvalence de son équipe, de ses services et des produits. Aujourd’hui, nos systèmes couvrent l’ensemble du Québec grâce à leur diversité.

    Distribution à multiple endroits disponibilités

Nos étapes de services face aux futurs distributeurs Trillex

  • 1 étape

    Trilex

    Prérencontre

    Avant de rencontrer vos clients pour un projet quelconque, nos experts sauront vous guider pour mieux orienter la vente. Ils cibleront les besoins en fonction des particularités du projet, pour ensuite qualifier le type de produit et sélectionner la puissance requise selon les besoins du bâtiment. Ainsi, vous et votre client bénéficierez de toutes les informations nécessaires pour la réussite complète du projet.

  • 2 étape

    Trilex

    Perfectionnement et formation

    Au besoin, nos experts formeront vos employés, afin d’augmenter leur niveau de connaissances sur les produits offerts par Trilex ainsi que leur installation. Votre équipe sera en mesure de conseiller adéquatement votre clientèle et de répondre aux questions les plus pointues. Ce service fait office de valeur ajoutée pour tous les distributeurs et les entrepreneurs. Consultez-nous pour en savoir davantage sur les formations personnalisées aux besoins de votre équipe.

  • 3 étape

    Trilex

    Soumission 

    Afin d'assurer l'exactitude de vos soumissions, Trilex vous assiste dans la sélection de l’appareil adéquat et l’obtention des contrats. De plus, nos experts s’assurent du choix des équipements, des applications, du type d’installation et du coût total du projet. En évaluant minutieusement chaque proposition et leurs particularités, nous assurons un meilleur service autant pour nos distributeurs que leurs clients.

  • 4 étape

    Trilex

    Support et suivi

    Nos techniciens et nos experts en mécanique du bâtiment sont disponibles pour vous assister. Ils vous accompagnent afin de s’assurer du bon déroulement du projet, que ce soit pour l’installation ou le diagnostic. Ce suivi vous permettra d’offrir un service complet à vos clients, de les mettre en confiance, tout en répondant à leur questionnement avec le support d’un expert. Ce service est également offert pour les suivis d’entretien ou de réparation.

nous prenons le temps avant toute chose de vous rencontrer pour bien cibler votre besoin

Points de revente UN RÉSEAU DE DISTRIBUTION D’ENVERGURE

SURVEILLEZ NOS NOUVEAUX PRODUITS

voir les produits