WHO ARE WE? We are building services experts committed to offering the best.

Trilex is a 100% Quebec-based company that strives for constant self-improvement and innovation. We aim to outdo ourselves at every turn and to offer only the best resources. Our team’s dynamism is reflected in our constantly-evolving expertise and our unique approach. Trilex experts are exceptionally skilled in problem resolution, customer service, and everything to do with building services. Our team of experts, our customer base, and our superior products have been the main contributors to our success since 2008.

Sustained growth

  • Specialized training

    for every member of our team

  • Top-level expertise

    on building services

  • Professional service

    Accessible and courteous

  • Understanding

    Of your needs and concerns

  • Continuous improvement

    Of our personnel

The Trilex mission

Our mission is your success!

We aim to promote the manufacturers we represent in an active and professional way to engineering consulting firms, energy providers, property managers, and other contributors. We are committed to providing quality technical assistance before, during, and after your purchase.

Trilex is recruiting!

Start your career at Trilex today
apply NOW!

Trilex is always looking for new talent. Are you dynamic? Do you have a background in building services or a related field? Do you enjoy working with people and think you could be an asset to our team?

Our ideal candidate has a strong customer service background dealing with building contractors, distributors, and engineers in the field of heating and building services in general. Whether you are interested in an internal position or one on the road, don’t wait – send us your CV now!

Apply now

Make your request now!

QUI SOMMES-NOUS? Nous vous offrons ce qu’il y a de mieux

Trilex est une entreprise 100% québécoise qui cherche constamment à s'améliorer, à revoir les façons de faire et à se surpasser pour offrir le meilleur de ses ressources.  Le dynamisme de notre équipe se reflète dans notre expertise en constante évolution et notre approche unique.  De plus, nos experts sont particulièrement doués pour la résolution de problème, le service à la clientèle et tout ce qui touche la mécanique du bâtiment. Cette même équipe, notre clientèle et nos produits sont les principaux acteurs de notre réussite depuis 2008.

Une croissance soutenue

  • Formation spécialisée

    de chaque membre de notre équipe

  • Connaissances pointues

    en mécanique du bâtiment

  • Service professionnel

    accessible et courtois

  • Compréhension

    de vos enjeux et de vos besoins

  • Perfectionnement continu

    du personnel

La mission de trilex

Notre mission, votre succès!

Promouvoir les manufacturiers et les produits que nous représentons de façon active et professionnelle auprès des firmes de génie-conseil, des entrepreneurs, des distributeurs, des fournisseurs d'énergie, des gestionnaires de parcs immobiliers de même qu’auprès de tous les autres intervenants. Fournir une assistance technique de qualité avant, pendant et après la vente.

Trilex recrute!

Faites carrière chez Trilex
en postulant MAINTENANT !

Trilex est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents. Vous êtes dynamique? Vous détenez une expertise en mécanique du bâtiment ou toute autre formation pertinente? Vous aimez interagir avec les gens et vous pourriez participer à améliorer notre équipe davantage?

Le candidat idéal possède une bonne expérience en service à la clientèle auprès des entrepreneurs, des distributeurs et des ingénieurs dans le domaine du chauffage et de la mécanique du bâtiment en général. Que ce soit pour un poste à l'interne ou sur la route, faites-nous parvenir votre C.V. sans plus tarder!

Postulez

faites votre demande dès maintenant!