Offer superior service with state-of-the-art products

State-of-the-art heating systems

Experts in building services

OUR SERVICES commercial, residential, and industrial

  • Purchase

    Opt for a wide selection of state-of-the-art products, constant customer support, and excellent warranty coverage. Trilex is well-known for providing cutting-edge gas heating systems.

  • Consultation

    Trilex is an invaluable resource for its distributors and their customers; our experts help clients choose and understand different heating systems, provide installation services, and offer ongoing support for maintenance and problem resolution.

  • Training

    Trilex is committed to helping your employees become specialists on our product lines; we know how to effectively guide your customers through selecting and installing heating systems. Our consultation-based approach and outstanding customer service help your business stand out.

  • Distribution

    Take advantage of our Quebec-wide distribution network. Trilex is a trusted company offering only superior, market-proven brands and products. For many years, Trilex has been the #1 manufacturer’s agent committed to ensuring our distributors’ success.

Modern high-end firebox

View our range of parts
Request a quote

Pride in our numbers

Contact us

Our step-by-step service

Trilex is committed to guiding you through every step of the process. We take the time to meet with you to determine what you really need.

  • 1

    Step 1 First meeting

    Our experts will meet with your customers to determine their unique needs and the specifics of their projects. Understanding each customer’s individual situation in detail allows us to be your #1 resource for building services.

  • 2

    Step 2 Appraisal

    If necessary, our experts will travel with you to meet your customers and analyze the technical requirements of their projects. This personalized service allows us to establish a relationship of trust and provide the absolute best support for your client. Our experts will select the best appliance for the job, determine the best installation method, and provide estimates of your project’s power consumption.

  • 3

    Step 3 Purchase

    After analyzing the project and identifying the best type of product for the job, our advisors will suggest the perfect solution from our line of state-of-the-art products. Trilex is much more than a manufacturer’s agent – it is a valued business partner to its distributors and their customers

  • 4

    Step 4 Ongoing support

    Trilex is valued for not only its commitment to providing superior quality products, but also by its impeccable customer service. Our distributors and their customers benefit from constant, specialized customer service and personalized advice – before, during, and after purchasing. With Trilex, you can rest easy.

There are many advantages to becoming a reseller for Trilex.

Expertise – Training – Cutting-edge products – Customer support and troubleshooting – Warranties

Resellers Our large-scale distribution network

Répentigny
101-601-A Boul. Iberville
Repentigny QC J6A 2C2

Québec
650, Graham-Bell
bureau SS-07-1
Québec, QC G1N 4H

T> 450.582.1184
F> 450.704.1484
courrier@trilexinc.ca

offrez vos services avec des produits distincts

systèmes de chauffage haut de gamme

Experts en mécanique du bâtiment

NOS SERVICES Commercial, Résidentiel, Industriel

  • Vente

    Optez pour une sélection de produits derniers cris, un support constant et des garanties avantageuses. Trilex se démarque pour ses systèmes de chauffage à gaz haut de gamme.

  • Conseils

    Trilex est une ressource de qualité pour ses distributeurs et leurs clients, concernant la sélection et la compréhension des différents systèmes, l’installation des équipements, de même que l'entretien et la résolution de problèmes.

  • formations

    Trilex veille à ce que vos employés deviennent des spécialistes de nos lignes de produits haut de gamme. Ils sauront conseiller adéquatement votre clientèle sur la sélection et l’installation des systèmes. Cette approche-conseil vous démarquera par un service à la clientèle de haut niveau.

  • Distribution

    Profitez des avantages d’un réseau de distribution œuvrant à travers le Québec. Trilex est une entreprise de confiance qui vous propose exclusivement des produits et des marques ayant fait leurs preuves sur le marché. Depuis plusieurs années, Trilex est l’agent manufacturier #1 pour collaborer au succès de ses distributeurs.

Foyer haut de gamme-moderne

voir notre vaste gamme de pièces
Demande de soumission

La fierté de nos chiffres sous titre descriptif

contactez-nous

nos étapes de service

Trilex vous accompagne à chaque étape du processus. Nous prenons le temps de vous rencontrer afin de cibler ce dont vous avez réellement besoin.

  • 1

    ÉTAPE 1 Première rencontre

    Rencontrez nos experts afin qu’ils ciblent vos besoins en fonction des enjeux et de la particularité du travail à accomplir pour votre client. Cette rencontre nous permet de comprendre en détail votre réalité et vos besoins particuliers, afin de devenir votre meilleure ressource en matière de mécanique du bâtiment.

  • 2

    ÉTAPE 2 Estimation

    Au besoin, nos experts se déplacent avec vous pour rencontrer vos clients et analyser les besoins techniques du projet. Ce service personnalisé aide à mieux supporter votre clientèle et à établir un lien de confiance solide face à votre client, grâce à la collaboration de nos experts. Ces derniers seront en mesure de cibler le meilleur appareil, la méthode d'installation à privilégier, la consommation anticipée et l’utilisation de la bâtisse.

  • 3

    ÉTAPE 3 Vente 

    Après avoir analysé les besoins du projet et ciblé le bon produit, nos conseillers proposeront la solution parfaite parmi nos lignes très complètes de produits haut de gamme. Trilex est bien plus qu’un agent manufacturier qui prône l’excellence, il est également un partenaire d'affaires pour ses distributeurs et leurs clients.

  • 4

    ÉTAPE 4 Service après-vente

    Trilex ne valorise pas seulement la qualité par ses produits supérieurs, mais également par son service irréprochable. C’est pourquoi nos distributeurs et leurs clients bénéficient d’un support constant et pointu, ainsi que des conseils sur mesure avant, pendant et après l’achat de nos produits. Avec Trilex, vous pouvez dormir tranquille!

Être revendeur pour Trilex c’est profiter de plusieurs avantages.

Expertise - Formations - Produits haut de gamme - Supports et conseils - Garanties

Points de revente Un réseau de distribution d’envergure

[google_map map_id="263"/]

Répentigny
101-601-A Boul. Iberville
Repentigny QC J6A 2C2

Québec
650, Graham-Bell
bureau SS-07-1
Québec, QC G1N 4H

T> 450.582.1184
F> 450.704.1484
courrier@trilexinc.ca